• English
 

Participating UN Organizations (PUNOs)

ORGANIZATION FOCAL POINT
United Nations Economic Commission for Africa (UNECA) Mr. Robert Lisinge; Chief of Operational Quality Section; lisinge@un.org; +251 115443443
United Nations Economic Commission for Europe (UNECE) Mr. George Georgiades; Economic Affairs Officer; george.georgiadis@un.org; +41 22 917 2374
United Nations Economic Commission for Latin America and the Caribbean (UNECLAC) Mr. Ricardo J Sanchez; Senior Economic Affairs Officer; ricardo.sanchez@un.org (cc: gabriel.perez@un.org); +56 2 2210 2131
United Nations Economic and Social Commission for Asia and the Pacific (UNESCAP) Mr. Ishtiaque Ahmed; Economic Affairs Officer; ahmed200@un.org (cc: Weimin.ren@un.org); +66 2 288 1435
United Nations Economic and Social Commission for Western Asia (UNESCWA) Mr. Mohamed El Moctar Mohamed El Hacene; Director of Economic Development and Integration Division; elhacene@un.org (cc: Badr3@un.org); +961 1 978438
United Nations Development Programme (UNDP) Mr. Douglas Webb; Team Leader, Health and Innovation Financing; douglas.webb@undp.org; +1 212 906 6359
United Nations Environment Programme (UNEP) Mr. Rob de Jong; Head of Air Quality and Mobility Unit, Economy Division; rob.jong@un.org; +254 20 762 4184
United Nations Human Settlements Programme (UN-Habitat) Mr. Andre Dzikus; Coordinator, Urban Basic Services Branch; andre.dzikus@un.org; +254 207623060
United Nations Children's Fund (UNICEF) Mr. Stefan Swartling Peterson; Associate Director for Health, Programme Division; speterson@unicef.org; +1 917 244 0105
World Health Organization (WHO) Mr. Nhan Tran; Coordinator, Unintentional Injury Prevention Unit; trann@who.int; +41 22 791 3412
United Nations Educational, Scientific and Cultural Organization (UNESCO) Mr. Mohamed Djelid; Deputy Director of the Bureau of Strategic Planning; m.djelid@unesco.org; +33145681429