• English


Mr. Ivan Bortnik - Executive Director, Association of Russian Innovative Regions, Russian Federation, as Chairperson;

Mr. Dominique Foray - Ecole Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne, Switzerland, as Vice-Chairperson;

Ms. Snježana Ivić Pavlovski  -  Head of Department, Ministry of Entrepreneurship and Crafts, Croatia,  as Vice-Chairperson;

Mr. José Molero - Professor of Applied Economics and Economy of Innovation, University Complutense of Madrid, Spain, as Vice-Chairperson;

Ms. Liudmyla Musina, Adviser to the Minister of Economy, Ukraine,as Vice-Chairperson;


Mr. Charles Wessner - Director of the Programme on Technology, Innovation and Entrepreneurship, National Academy of Sciences, United States of America, as Vice-Chairperson.