• English

UN/CEFACT Heads of Delegation

AustraliaMr. Laurence SANDRALPermanent Mission of Australia to the World Trade Organization
AustriaDr. Christian HUEMERVienna University of Technology
AzerbaijanMr. Javad GASIMOVState Customs Committee
BelgiumS.E. Mr. Geert MUYLLEAmbassadeur – Représentant permanent 
BrazilMr. Felipe Mendes MORAESReceita Federal do Brasil
CanadaMr. Christopher O’TOOLECounsellor, Permanent Mission of Canada in Geneva
ChinaMr. Yueming QIUChina National Institute of Standardization
ColombiaMr. Luis Fernando Fuentes IBARRA Ministerio de Comercio Industria y Turismo
Congo, RepublicMr. Eugène Rufin BOUYADG, Guichet Unique des Opérations Transfrontalières (GUOT)
CroatiaMs. Darija SINJERIPermanent Mission of the Republic of Croatia to the United Nations and WTO
Czech RepublicMr. Vilem PARDUBSKYMinistry of Industry and Trade
Cyprus, Republic ofMs. Lefki THEODOROUMinistry of Energy, Commerce, Industry and Tourism
DenmarkMr. Adam ARNDTNational IT and Telecom Agency
FinlandMr. Henri BACKMANMinistry of Economic Affairs and Employment
FranceMr. Rémi ARQUEVAUXMinistry of Economy, Finance and Industry
GermanyMr. Jörg WALTHERVerband der Automobilindustrie e. V. (VDA)
GreeceMr. Nikolaos GEORGOPOULOSMinistry of Economy and Finance
IndiaMr. Tahseen A. KHANMinistry of Communications and Information Technology
Iran, Republic ofMr. Mohammad Garakani NEGHADIran Centre for E-Commerce Development (Ministry of Commerce)
Irelandto be nominated
IsraelH.E. Ms. Meirav Eilon ShaharAmbassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary, Permanent Representative of Israel to the United Nations and other International Organizations in Geneva
Italy Ms. Tiziana VECCHIO Ministry of Foreign Affairs
JapanMr. Hironori ITODeputy Director, Trade Control Policy Division, Trade and Economic Cooperation Bureau, Ministry of Economic Trade and Industry (METI)
Korea, Republic ofMr. Jung-gu LEEKorea Internet and Security Agency (KISA)
LebanonMr. Bawarshi FOUADGezair Transport
MalaysiaMs. Marianne Mee Wan WONGThe Royal Malaysian Customs
MoroccoMr. Said MÀGHRAOUI HASSÂNIMinistère chargé du Commerce Extérieur
NetherlandsMr. Benno SLOTNetherlands Food and Consumer Product Safety Authority
NorwayMr. André HODDEVIKAgency for Public Management and eGovernment
NigeriaMr. Olusegun AWOLOWONigerian Export Promotion Council (NEPC)
PakistanMr. Syed Asif SHAHMinistry of Commerce
Russian FederationMr. Sergey IVANOVSenior Counsellor (Economic), Permanent Mission of the Russian Federation to the UN in Geneva
SenegalMr. Ibrahima Nour Eddine DIAGNEGAINDE 2000
SingaporeMr. Loh Sin YONGInfocomm Media Development Authority
SloveniaMs. Nena DOKUZOVMinistry of economic development and technology
South AfricaMr. Garth MACKWAY-WILSONSouth African Bureau of Standards - SABS
Sri LankaMr. C. PERINPANAYAGAMDirector of Customs
SwedenMs. Emma WALLFELTNational Board of Trade
SwitzerlandMr. Rolf GerspacherSwiss State Secretariat for Economic Affairs (SECO)
ThailandH.E. Mr. Sek WANNAMETHEEPemanent Mission of Thailand to the UN in Geneva
North MacedoniaMs. Ljubica NURIForeign Economic Relations - MAKPRO
TurkeyMr. Yaşar ÖZBEKPermanent Mission of Turkey to the UN in Geneva
United KingdomMs. Amy WOOTTON-HICKSONDelegation Coordinator, Economic Section, UK Mission to the UN and WTO in Geneva
UkraineMr. Oleg PLATONOVMinistry of Economic Development and Trade
United States of AmericaMr. John J. SULLIVANU.S. General Services Administration
Viet NamDr. Quyen NGUYEN MANH Vietnam E-commerce and Information Technology Agency (VECITA), Ministry of Industry and Trade (MOIT)