• English

The Centres report to the Committee at its annual sessions. In between sessions, they are accountable to the Committee Bureau. 

Established Geneva UN Charter Centres and contacts: 

EstoniaUnited Kingdom

Mr. Andres JAADLA
Chair, The Estonian Union of Co-operative Housing Associations (EKYL)
Telephone: +372 627 5742
Email: jaadla@ekyl.ee


Telephone: +372 627 5742, +372 627 5740 (Secretary)
Email: anu.sarnet@ekyl.ee

Website: ekyl.ee

Mr. Brian EVANS

Head of Urbanism, Mackintosh School of Architecture
The Glasgow School of Art, Glasgow
United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland
Telephone: +44 (0) 141 353 4500; +44 (0) 7801 495 155
Email: b.evans@gsa-urbanism.org

Website: www.gsa.ac.uk


Ms. Doris ANDONI

Head, Housing Policy
Ministry of Finance and Economy
Rr. Jul Variboba, No. 9
Tirana, Albania
Telephone: +335 4 237 9056
Email: doan_lund@yahoo.com

Ms. Kari EIK

Secretary General, Organization for International Economic Relations (OIER)
Oppolzergasse 6
1010 Vienna, Austria
Email: sg.office@oier.pro


Mr. Lukas ERTL
Head of Communications, OIER
Telephone: +43 660 655 1504
Email: lukas.ertl@oier.pro



Mr. Kristian MJØEN

Head, University City TRD3.0
Trondheim kommune
Email: kristian.mjoen@trondheim.kommune.no


Mr. Oyvind TANUM
Head, Smart City
Trondheim kommune
Email: oyvind.tanum@trondheim.kommune.no


* upcoming