LIST OF PARTICIPANTS

3rd UN Partnership Meeting for Road Safety (29 October 2019, 9:30-12:30, S4, Palais des Nations)

Participant Name	Title	Organization
Ms. Alejandra Cruz Ross	Transport Specialist	International Labour Organization (ILO)
Mr. Alex Mejia	Director, Division for People and Social Inclusion	United Nations Institute for Training and Research (UNITAR)
Mr. Alexander Trepelkov	Director, Division for Sustainable Development Goals	Department of Economic and Social Affairs (DESA)
Mr. Andre Dzikus	Coordinator, Urban Basic services Branch	United Nations Human Settlements Programme (UN-Habitat)
Ms. Asma Fakhri	Programme Management Officer	United Nations Office on Drugs and Crime (UNODC)
Mr. Clément San Sebastian	Senior Programme Advisor, Global Fund/Health Implementation Support	United Nations Development Programme (UNDP)
Ms. Cynthia Jones	Chief of Administration and Travel Branch	World Food Programme (WFP)
Mr. Debashish Bhattacharjee	Lead, Urban Mobility, Urban Basic services Branch	United Nations Human Settlements Programme (UN-Habitat)
Dr. Etienne Krug	Director, Department for Management of Noncommunicable Diseases, Disability, Violence and Injury Prevention	World Health Organization (WHO)
Mr. George Georgiadis	Secretary, Inland Transport Committee	United Nations Economic Commission for Europe (UNECE)
Mr. Giulio Galante	Head, Road Safety Unit, Division of Specialized Operational Support	Department of Safety and Security (UNDSS)
Ms. Jacqueline Alvarez	Acting Chief, Chemicals and Health Branch	United Nations Environment Programme (UNEP)
Mr. Jean Todt	UN Secretary-General's Special Envoy for Road Safety	United Nations
Ms. Jo Fung	Chief, Sustainable Transport Section, Transport Division	United Nations Economic and Social Commission for Asia and the Pacific (ESCAP)
Ms. Madeeha Bajwa	Programme Officer, Partnerships	UN Road Safety Fund Secretariat
Dr. Naoko Yamamoto	Assistant Director-General, Division of UHC/Healthier Populations	World Health Organization (WHO)
Dr. Nhan Tran	Coordinator, Unintentional Injury Prevention	World Health Organization (WHO)
Ms. Olga Algayerova	Executive Secretary	United Nations Economic Commission for Europe (UNECE)
Mr. Petteri Taalas	Secretary-General	World Meteorological Organization (WMO)
Ms. Priti Gautam	Programme Management Officer	Secretariat of the UN SG's Special Envoy for Road Safety
Dr. Raoul III Bermejo	Coordinator, Care for Child Development, Health Section, Programme Division	United Nations Children's Fund (UNICEF)
Mr. Soames Job	Lead Transport Specialist	the World Bank
Ms. Rita Richter	Chief, Asset and Fleet Management Section	United Nations High Commissioner for Refugees (UNHCR)
Mr. Robert Lisinge	Chief, Energy, Infrastructure and Services Section	United Nations Economic Commission for Africa (ECA)
Mr. Robert Nowak	Secretary, Global Forum for Road Traffic Safety (WP.1)	United Nations Economic Commission for Europe (UNECE)
Ms. Rola Dashti	Executive Secretary	United Nations Economic and Social Commission for Western Asia (ESCWA)
Mr. Romain Hubert	Acting Head	UN Road Safety Fund Secretariat
Mr. Rudolf Müller	Chief, Emergency Response Support Branch	United Nations Office for the Coordination of Humanitarian Affairs (OCHA)
Mr. Stefano Polidori	Study Group Advisor, Telecommunication Standardization Bureau	International Telecommunication Union (ITU)
Dr. Yarob Badr	Regional Advisor on Transport & Logistics, Economic Development and Integration Division	United Nations Economic and Social Commission for Western Asia (ESCWA)
Mr. Yuwei Li	Director, Sustainable Transport Division	United Nations Economic Commission for Europe (UNECE)