• English

Links to National Customs Authorites

Albania Albanian Directorate General of Customs

LebanonLebanese Customs

ArmeniaState Customs Committee of Armenia

Lithuania Customs Department of the Republic of Lithuania

Azerbaijan State Customs Committee of Azerbaijan

LuxembourgAdministration des Douanes et Accises – Luxembourg

Belarus State Custom Committee of the Republic of Belarus

MacedoniaCustoms Administration of the Republic of Macedonia

BosniaHercegovinaIndirect Taxation Authority of Bosnia and Herzegovina

MaltaCustoms Department of Malta

BulgariaNational Customs Agency of Bulgaria

MoldovaCustoms Service of the Republic of Moldova

azerbaij Canada Border Services Agency

Montenegro Montenegro

Croatia Customs Directorate Republic of Croatia

MoroccoAdministration des Douanes et Impôts Indirects du Maroc

CyprusCustoms & Excise of Cyprus

Netherlands Customs Administration of the Netherlands

Czech General Customs Directorate of the Czech Republic

Norway Norwegian Customs

Denmark Danish Customs

PolandMinistry of Finance of Poland

Estonia Estonian Customs

Norway Portuguese Customs

Finland Finland

RomaniaNational Customs Authority of Romania

France La Direction gnral des douanes et droits indirects (France)

Russia State Customs Committee of the Russian Federation

GeorgiaMinistry of Finance of Georgia

Serbia Republic of Serbia

Germany Germany

Slovakia Slovak Customs Administration

Hungary Hungary

Slovenia Financial Administration of the Republic of Slovenia

Iceland Directorate of Customs (Iceland)

Sweden Swedish Customs

IranCustoms Administration (IRICA) of the Islamic Republic of Iran

Switzerland Administration fédérale des douanes (Switzerland)

Ireland Ireland

SyriaSyrian Customs

IsraelIsrael Government Portal

TunisiaRépublique Tunisienne - Direction Générale des Douanes

Italy Italian Customs and Excice Department

Turkey Turkish Customs

Jordan Customs Department of Jordan

Ukraine State Customs Service of Ukraine

Kazakhstan Kazakh Customs

United Kingdom HM Revenue & Customs (United Kingdom)

KuwaitKuwait Customs

United States U.S. Customs and Border Protection

KyrgyzstanState Customs Committee of the Kyrgyz Republic

UzbekistanState Customs Committee of the Republic of Uzbekistan

Latvia Latvia