• English


Acting Director
Mr. Marco Keiner



Head of Unit
Ms. Gulnara Roll


Area of work:


Administration and budget;
Meetings organization


Ms. Kathryn Maissen

Email: kathryn.maissen@unece.org


Country Profiles; Communications; Website



Ms. Cecilia Batac

Email: cecilia.batac@unece.org

Land administration and management


Ms. Amie Figueiredo

Email: amie.figueiredo@unece.org


Ms. Larisa Burakova
Email: larisa.burakova@unece.org

Ms. Domenica Carriero
Email: domenica.carriero@unece.org

Ms. Regina Khanbekova
Email: regina.khanbekova@unece.org

Mr. Ahmed Muwaz
Email: ahmed.muwaz@unece.org