• English

Contact us

Mr. Scott Foster
Director
Sustainable Energy Division
Tel.:41 22 917 24 44
Fax:+ 41 22 917 00 38
E-mail: scott.foster@unece.org

Ms. Catherine Pierre
Administrative Assistant to Director
Tel: + 41 22 917 41 40
Fax: + 41 22 917 00 38
E-mail: catherine.pierre@unece.org

Ms. Charlotte Griffiths
Senior Economic Affairs Officer
UNFC and Resource Classification
Tel.: + 41 22 917 19 88
Fax: + 41 22 917 00 38
E-mail: charlotte.griffiths@unece.org

Ms. Stefanie  Held
Senior Economic Affairs Officer
Secretary of the Committee on Sustainable Energy   
Tel: +44 22  917 2462
Fax: +44 22 917 0038
Email: stefanie.held@unece.org

Mr. Gianluca Sambucini
Economic Affairs Officer
Renewable Energy
Tel.:+ 41 22 917 11 75
Fax:+ 41 22 917 00 38
E-mail: gianluca.sambucini@unece.org

Mr. Oleg Dzioubinski
Economic Affairs Officer
Energy Efficiency
Tel.:+ 41 22 917 23 60
Fax:+ 41 22 917 00 38
E-mail: oleg.dzioubinski@unece.org

Mr. David Elzinga
Economic Affairs Officer
Group of Experts on Cleaner Electricity Production from Coal and Other Fossil Fuels
Group of Experts on Gas
Tel.:+ 41 22 917 60 78
Fax:+ 41 22 917 00 38
E-mail: david.elzinga@unece.org

Mr. Viktor Badaker
Regional Advisor
Tel.:+ 41 22 917 24 43
Fax:+ 41 22 917 00 38
E-mail: viktor.badaker@unece.org

Mr. Branko Milicevic
Economic Affairs Officer
Group of Experts on Coal Mine Methane
Tel.:+ 41 22 917 31 58
Fax:+ 41 22 917 00 38
E-mail: branko.milicevic@unece.org

Ms. Lisa Tinschert
Associate Expert Sustainable Energy
Tel.:+ 41 22 917 24 63
Fax:+ 41 22 917 00 38
E-mail: lisa.tinschert@unece.org

Ms. Laurence Rotta
Programme Assistant
Tel.:+ 41 22 917 59 76
Fax:+ 41 22 917 00 38
E-mail: laurence.rotta@unece.org

Ms. Jelena Torbica
Programme Assistant
Tel.: + 41 22 917 27 56
Fax:+ 41 22 917 00 38
E-mail: jelena.torbica@unece.org

Ms. Evelina Rioukhina
Programme Assistant 
Tel.:+ 41 22 917 27731499
Fax:+ 41 22 917 00 38
E-mail: evelina.rioukhina@unece.org

 

Contact us