• English

Focal Point: Artur Bouten
Telephone: +41 (0) 22 917 24 33
Fax: +41 (0) 22 917 06 14
Web site: http://tir.unece.org

The TIR Executive Board (TIRExB), a subsidiary body of the TIR Administrative Committee, is composed of 9 members, each from different Contracting Parties to the TIR Convention. The TIRExB supervises and provides support in the application of the TIR procedure at the national and international levels.