• English

Staff of the joint UNECE and WHO/Europe secretariat servicing the Protocol on Water and Health

Ms. Francesca Bernardini
Co-Secretary of the Protocol
United Nations Economic Commission for Europe
Environment Division
Palais des Nations
CH-1211 Geneva 10, Switzerland
Tel.: +41 22 917 10 32
E-mail: francesca.bernardini@un.org

Ms. Eva Barrenberg
Associate Environmental Affairs Officer
United Nations Economic Commission for Europe
Environment Division
Palais des Nations
CH-1211 Geneva 10, Switzerland
Tel.: +41 22 917 60 79
E-mail: eva.barrenberg@un.org

Ms. Chantal Demilecamps
Environmental Affairs Officer
United Nations Economic Commission for Europe
Environment Division
Palais des Nations
CH-1211 Geneva 10, Switzerland
Tel.: +41 22 917 24 68
E-mail: chantal.demilecamps@un.org

Ms. Sophie Horteur
Assistant 
United Nations Economic Commission for Europe
Environment Division
Palais des Nations
CH-1211 Geneva 10, Switzerland
Tel.: +41 22 917 13 58
E-mail: sophie.horteur@un.org

Ms. Cammile Marcelo
Assistant 
United Nations Economic Commission for Europe
Environment Division
Palais des Nations
CH-1211 Geneva 10, Switzerland
Tel.: +41 22 917 16 06
E-mail: cammile.marcelo@un.org

Ms. Nataliya Nikiforova
Environmental Affairs Officer
United Nations Economic Commission for Europe
Environment Division
Palais des Nations
Tel.: +41 22 917 19 27
E-mail: nataliya.nikiforova@un.org

Ms. Katri Veldre
Assistant
United Nations Economic Commission for Europe
Environment Division
Palais des Nations
Tel.: +41 22 917 19 11
E-mail: katri.veldre@un.org

Mr. Oliver Schmoll
Co-Secretary of the Protocol
World Health Organization
WHO European Centre for Environment and Health
Platz der Vereinten Nationen 1
53113 Bonn
Germany
Tel.: +49 228 815 0476
Fax: +49 228 815 0440
E-mail: schmollo@who.int

Ms. Shinee Enkhtsetseg
Technical Officer
Management of Natural Resources – Water and Sanitation (WSN)
World Health Organization
WHO European Centre for Environment and Health
Platz der Vereinten Nationen 1
53113 Bonn
Germany
Tel.: +49 228 815 0473
Fax: +49 228 815 0440
E-mail: enkhtsetsegs@who.int

Ms. Andrea Rhein
Programme Assistant
Management of Natural Resources – Water and Sanitation (WSN)
World Health Organization
WHO European Centre for Environment and Health
Platz der Vereinten Nationen 1
53113 Bonn
Germany
Tel.: +49 228 815 0404
Fax: +49 228 815 0440
E-mail: rheinhuberta@who.int