• English

Cooperation for stability and prosperity in the ECE region

Miguel Ángel Moratinos Cuyabé, OSCE Chairman-in-Office, Minister for
Foreign Affairs and Cooperation, Spain (keynote speaker)
Andriy Vesselovskiy, Deputy Minister for Foreign Affairs, Ukraine
Alexander Yakovenko, Deputy Minister for Foreign Affairs, Russian Federation, (keynote speaker)
Talaibek Kydyrov, First Deputy Foreign Minister of Kyrgyzstan
Marek Belka, Executive Secretary, United Nations Economic Commission for Europe
Sir Roderic Lyne, Special Adviser, British Petroleum, United Kingdom
Erkki Tuomioja, Member of the Finnish Parliament, Finland