• English

Composition

      
Division Director
Ms. Virginia Cram-Martos

      
Senior Advisor
Ms. Paola Deda

 

  
Head of Unit
Ms. Gulnara Roll

 

Area of work:

Contact:

Administration and budget;
Meetings organization

 

Ms. Kathryn Maissen

Email: kathryn.maissen@unece.org

 

Country Profiles; Communications

 

 

Ms. Cecilia Batac

Email: cecilia.batac@unece.org

Land administration and management

 

Ms. Amie Figueiredo

Email: amie.figueiredo@unece.org

Consultants

Ms. Doris Andoni
Email: doris.andoni@unece.org

Mr. Cristian Olarean
Email: cristian.olarean@unece.org

Ms. Larisa Burakova
Email: larisa.burakova@unece.org