Français
 
Русский
 
Español
 
العربية
 
汉语
 
Română
 
Gjuha shqipe
 
Македонски
Print page     Create PDF
Contact us

Mr. Scott Foster
Director
Sustainable Energy Division
Tel.:41 22 917 24 44
Fax:+ 41 22 917 00 38
E-mail:scott.foster@unece.org

Ms. Catherine Pierre
Administrative Assistant to Director
Tel: + 41 22 917 41 40
Fax: + 41 22 917 00 38
E-mail:catherine.pierre@unece.org

Ms. Charlotte Griffiths
UNFC and Resource Classification
Tel.: + 41 22 917 19 88
Fax: + 41 22 917 00 38
E-mail:charlotte.griffiths@unece.org

Mr.Gianluca Sambucini
Committee on Sustainable Energy and Renewable Energy
Tel.:+ 41 22 917 11 75
Fax:+ 41 22 917 00 38
E-mail:gianluca.sambucini@unece.org

Mr.Oleg Dzioubinski
Economic Affairs Officer
Energy Efficiency
Tel.:+ 41 22 917 23 60
Fax:+ 41 22 917 00 38
E-mail:oleg.dzioubinski@unece.org

Mr. Viktor Badaker
Economic Affairs Officer
Energy Efficiency
Tel.:+ 41 22 917 24 43
Fax:+ 41 22 917 00 38
E-mail:viktor.badaker@unece.org

Mr. Branko Milicevic
Programme Officer
Group of Experts on Gas
Group of Experts on Coal Mine Methane
Group of Experts on Cleaner Electricity Production from Coal and Other Fossil Fuel
Tel.:+ 41 22 917 31 58
Fax:+ 41 22 917 00 38
E-mail:branko.milicevic@unece.org

Ms. Liliane Mauranne
Programme Assistant
Fax:+ 41 22 917 00 38
Tel: +41 22 917 2446
E-mail: liliane.mauranne@unece.org

 

Ms. Laurence Rotta
Programme Assistant
Tel.:+ 41 22 917 59 76
Fax:+ 41 22 917 00 38
E-mail:laurence.rotta@unece.org

Ms. Jelena Torbica
Programme Assistant
Tel.: + 41 22 917 27 56
Fax:+ 41 22 917 00 38
E-mail:jelena.torbica@unece.org

Mr. Scott Foster
Acting Manager, Gas Centre
Tel.:41 22 917 24 44
Fax:+ 41 22 917 00 38
E-mail:scott.foster@unece.org 

Ms. Orsola Danka
Programme Assistant 
Tel.:+ 41 22 917 2773
Fax:+ 41 22 917 00 38
E-mail:orsola.danka@unece.org

 

Contact us


© United Nations Economic Commissions for Europe – 2013