• English


The UN/CEFACT Bureau collectively represents the community of, the members of and contributors to UN/CEFACT. It works on the development of the Centre and its recognition at the international level as the reference entity for global Trade Facilitation and Electronic Business.

UN/CEFACT Bureau 2014 - 2017

Name Function Email
Lance Thompson Chair lance.thompson AT conex.net
Harm Jan van Burg Vice Chair h.j.m.burg AT minfin.nl
Raffaele Fantetti Vice Chair raffaele.fantetti AT mise.gov.it
Anders Grangård Vice Chair anders.grangard AT GS1.ORG
Estelle Igwe Vice Chair esthel278 AT yahoo.com
Tahseen A. Khan Vice Chair takhan AT nic.in
Sue Probert Vice Chair sue.probert AT dial.pipex.com

For more information on the UN/CEFACT Bureau please contact:

Mrs. Maria Rosaria Ceccarelli
Secretary to UN/CEFACT
Tel N°.: +41-22-917 2455
Fax N°.: +41-22-917 0629
e-mail: maria.ceccarelli(at)unece.org