• English

Forest Products Annual Market Review, 2007-2008

Forest Products Annual Market Review, 2007-2008
Geneva-based Production Team 2008

 

                      Ed Pepke
                   Project Leader
    Forest Products Marketing Specialist
             UNECE/FAO Timber Section

 

                     Matt Fonseca
                            Layout
Computer Information Systems Assistant
           UNECE/FAO Timber Section
         matthew.fonseca@unece.org

 

        Alex McCusker 
             Statistics
     Statistical Assistant
UNECE/FAO Timber Section
alex.mccusker@unece.org

 

                Juha-Matti Laitinen
Forest Products Marketing Research Assistant
                Master's Degree Student
           Department of Forest Economics
              University of Helsinki, Finland
             juha-matti.laitinen@helsinki.fi

 

           Eve Charles
Forest Sector Research Assistant
 UNECE/FAO Timber Section  
eve.charles@unece.org 
  

 

           Sefora Kifle
         Price Statistics
        Documentalist
UNECE/FAO Timber Section
  sefora.kifle@unece.org

 

                                                  Lucio Brotto
                                        Assistant Project Leader
School of Environment and Natural Resources, University of Wales,Bangor,

                                                       UK
                                            brotz84@yahoo.it

 

                            Jyri Hietala
    Forest Products Marketing Research Assistant

                 Master's Degree Student

            Department of Forest Economics

                University of Helsinki, Finland

                       jyri.hietala@helsinki.fi

 

               Douglas Clark
          
Technical Reviewer
Forest Products Marketing Consultant
  UNECE/FAO Timber Section
douglas.clark@unece.org
                 

 

       Florian Steierer
   Wood Energy Consultant
UNECE/FAO Timber Section
florian.steierer@unece.org

 

 

            Franziska Hirsch
                   Author
Associate Economic Affairs Officer
   UNECE/FAO Timber Section
franziska.hirsch@unece.org

Design by Lucio Brotto, photo by Daria Ukhova