List of participants



Workshop Strengthening National Capacities for Urban Planning, Housing, Energy Efficiency and Disaster Risk Reduction Start Date: 13.10.2014 Participants: 73

Governmental Delegations

End Date: 14.10.2014

Armenia

Mr. Narek Sargsyan

Minister of Urban Development of RA

Ms. Ruzan Alaverdyan

Deputy Minister of Urban Development of RA

Mr. Armen Ghularyan

Deputy Minister of Urban Development of RA

Mr. Sevada Hayrapetyan

Chief inspector of RA, Urban Development Inspector

Ministry of Urban Development of RA

Ms. Sonya Matevosyan

Head of Urban Development Policy and Spatial Planning Department, **Ministry of Urban Development of RA**

Mr.Nshan Martirosyan

Head of Architecture Department

Ministry of Urban Development of RA

Mr. Arman Harutyunyan

Head of Foreign Relations Department Ministry of Urban Development of RA

Ms.Hasmik Petrosyan

Head of Information and **Public Relations Division**

Ministry of Urban

Development of RA

Mr. Samvel Srapyan

Head of Hosing Stock Management and Communal

Infrastructures Division

Ministry of Urban Development of RA

Ms. Narine Avetyan

Chief Specialist of Housing Policy and Communal Infrastructures Department Ministry of Urban Development of RA

Mr. Simon Papyan

First Deputy Minister

Nature Protection of RA

Mr. Ashot Vardevanyan

Deputy Head of

Bioresources Management Agency

Ministry of Nature Protection of RA

Ms. Hasmik Saroyan

Head of Division on air emissions and delivery permits of ozone layer depleting substances of Waste and Atmosphere Emissions Management Agency

Ministry of Nature Protection of RA

Ms. Marine Voskanyan

Expert

"Environmental Effect Monitoring Center"

Ministry of Nature Protection of RA

Mr. Haykaram Mkhitaryan

Deputy Minister of

Emergency Situations of RA

Mr. Ara Aslanvan

Head of Development programmes division

Ministry of Emergency

Situations of RA

Mr. Gurgen Namalyan

"Seismic Protection Western Survey" SNCO

Ministry of Emergency

Situations of RA

Mr. Levon Shahverdyan

Deputy Minister of Energy and Natural Resources of RA

Mr. Hayk Badalyan

Head of Energy Savings and Tech. Standards

Division

Ministry of Energy and

Natural Resources of RA

Ms. Jemma Baghdasaryan

Deputy Minister of Labor and

Social Affairs of RA

Ms. Astghik Minasyan

Head of Social Support Department

Ministry of Labor and Social Affairs of RA

Ms. Lianna Aghabekyan

Leading specialist of the of Local Self - Government

Department

Ministry of Territorial Administration of RA

Ms. Sona Mirzoyan

The Specialist of first category of the International cooperation department

Ministry of Finance of RA

Mr. Sergey Aghinyan

Head of Monitoring and Investment

Programme Department

Public Services Regulatory Commission of RA

Mr. Khajak Karayan

Deputy Chairman of the State Committee of Real

Estate Cadastre

Mr. David Sedrakyan

Deputy Chairman of the State Committee of Real

Estate Cadastre

Mr. Narek Grigoryan

Head of Foreign Relations Department

State Committee of the Real Estate Cadastre

Mr. Aram Stepanyan

Head of Geoinformation Division of «Geodesia and

maping» SNCO

State Committee of the Real Estate Cadastre

Mr. Mariam Petrosyan

Head of Construction Statistics Division

National Statistical Service of RA

Mr.Marieta Tsaturyan

Chief specialist of Social Sphere and

Nature Protection Division

National Statistical Service of RA

Administrative government

Mr. Ashot Davayan

Head of urban development department

Aragatsotn Regional Administration

Mr. Levon Khachatryan

Head of urban development department

Ararat Regional Administration

Mr. Kuroghinyan Hamlet

Urban development department

Armavir Regional Administration

Mr. Arshavir Khachatryan

Head of urban development department

Kotayq Regional Administration

Mr. Gagik Hakhinynan

Chief specialist of urban

development department

Lori Regional Administration

Mr. Misak Melqumyan

Chief Architect of Ijevan, chief specialist

of Urban Development department

Tavush Regional Administration

Mr. Derenik Hovhannisyan

Head of urban development department

Gegharquniq Regional Administration

Mr. Albert Margaryan

Head of urban development department

Shirak Regional Administration

Mr. Azat Hovsepyan

Head of urban development department

Vayots Dzor Regional Administration

Mr. Nelli Movsisyan

Chief specialist of urban development department

Syunik Regional Administration

Local self-government

Mr. Tigran Barsegyan

The Chief Architect of Yerevan

Municipaluty of Yerevan

Mr. Vachagan Adunts

Mayor of Goris

Non-Governmental Organizations

Mr. Gagik Galstyan

Chairman of Builders Union of Armenia

Ms. Nune Petrosyan

Architect,

"ARMPROJECT" Open Joint-Stock Company

Ms. Tamara Babayan Director of Armenia renewable resources and energy efficiency Fund

Ms. Astgine Pasoyan

Director of Energy Saving Foundation Armenia

Mr. Artem Kharazyan

Key Expert Covenant of Mayors East Office

Mr. Ara Nazinyan

Chairman of the ASBA Foundation

Housing Europe Association

representative in Armenia

Ms. Karine Mailyan

Program Director

Habitat for Humanity Armenia Foundation

Ms. Karine Danielyan

Chairman of For sustainable

Human Development NGO

Mr. Eduard Mesropyan

Armenian Country Water partnership

Universyties

Mr. Arshak Sargsyan

American University of Armenia

Ms. Seda Matevosyan

National University of Architecture and

construction of Armenia

International organzations

Mr. Tigran Parvanyan

Representative of IFC

Ms. Bella Andriasyan

Representative of KfW Development

Bank Office Armenia

Ms. Anjela Sax

Representative of EBRD office Armenia

Mr. Cesar Lorens

Representative of Asian Development

Bank office Armenia

Ms. Gohar Mousaelyan

Senior Project Officer

Armenia resident Mission of

Asian Development Bank

Mr. Arman Qeshishyan

Adviser

Local Governance Programme South

Caucasus

Deutsche Gesellschaft für Internationale

Zusammenarbeit (GIZ) GmbH

Mr. Armen Poghosyan

Representative of

Eurasian Development Bank in Armenia

UN Organizations and Specialized Agencies - Specialized Agencies

United Nations Development Programme

Mr.Armen Chilingaryan

UNDP Disaster Risk Reduction Programme

Coordinator

Ms.Dianna Harutyunyan

Climate Change Related Projects

Coordinator

UNDP Armenia

Mr. Vahram Jaylalyan

Task Leader "Improving Energy Efficiency in Buildings"

UNDP-GEF Project

Belarus

Ms. Galina Pavlova

Head of the main architectural, scientific and innovation policy

Ministry of Architecture and

Construction of Belarus

Mr. Alexandr Khizhnyak

Deputy Director,

BELNIIPGRADOSTROITELSTVA

Ms. Alena Kasyanenka

Head of Sustainable Urban Development

Department,

BELNIIPGRADOSTROITELSTVA

Bulgaria

Ms. Irina Terziyska

European Labor Institute, Bulgaria

UN Organizations and Specialized Agencies - UN Programmes and Funds *United Nations Human Settlements Programme*

Mr. Paulius Kulikauskas

Inter-Regional Advisor The United Nations Human Settlements Programme

Ms. Tatyana Khabarova

UN-HABITAT Programme Manager in Russia

Ms. Galina Kolesnikova

UN-HABITAT in Russia

UN Organizations and Specialized Agencies - UNECE Secretariat

United Nations Economic Commission for Europe (UNECE)

Ms. Gulnara ROLL

Head Housing and Land Management Unit United Nations Economic Commission for Europe (UNECE)

Ms. Cecilia BATAC

Country Profiles Programme Coordinator Housing and Land Management Unit United Nations Economic Commission for Europe (UNECE)

Ms. Larisa BURAKOVA

Consultant
Housing and Land Management Unit
United Nations Economic Commission for
Europe (UNECE)