SEARCH  
SITE MAP

HOMEPROGRAMSMEETINGSINFORMATION RESOURCESABOUT USCONTACT US  
Contacts
Sustainable Energy Division
Contact list:    

Mr. Frederic Romig Tel.: + 41 22 917 24 07
Director Fax: + 41 22 917 02 27
E-mail: frederic.romig@unece.org
Administrative Assistant to Director Tel: + 41 22 917 57 21
  Fax: + 41 22 917 00 38
Mr. Alexandre Chachine Tel.: + 41 22 917 24 51
Energy Efficiency 21
Fax: + 41 22 917 00 38
E-mail: alexandre.chachine@unece.org

Ms. Charlotte Griffiths Tel.:  + 41 22 917 19 88
Energy Subsidies
Harmonization of Fossil Energy and Mineral Resources Terminology (UNFC)
Fax: + 41 22 917 00 38
E-mail: charlotte.griffiths@unece.org
Ms. Ayse Gursel
Tel.:  + 41 22 917 22 57
Assistant to Mr. Romig, Mr. Sek and Mr. Chachine Fax: + 41 22 917 00 38
  E-mail: ayse.gursel@unece.org
Mr. Adam Sek Tel.:  + 41 22 917 26 87
Regional Adviser on Energy Fax: + 41 22 917 00 38
E-mail: adam.sek@unece.org

Ms. Catherine Pierre Tel.: + 41 22 917 41 40
Assistant to Mr. Romig,Mr. Vilogorac, Mr. Sambucini,Ms. Griffiths and Mr. Talkington Fax: + 41 22 917 00 38
E-mail catherine.pierre@unece.org
Mr. Gianluca Sambucini Tel.: + 41 22 917 11 75
Committee on Sustainable Energy Fax: + 41 22 917 01 78
E-mail: gianluca.sambucuni@unece.org
Ms. Olga Chepelianskaia Tel.: + 41 22 917 31 58
Associate Expert, Energy Efficiency 21 Fax: + 41 22 917 01 78
E-mail: olga.chepelianskaia@unece.org

Mr. Clark Talkington Tel.:  + 41 22 917 26 71
Ad Hoc Group of Experts on Coal Mine Methane
Ad Hoc Group of Experts on Cleaner Electricity Production from Coal and Other Fossil Fuels
Fax: + 41 22 917 04 38
E-mail: clark.talkington@unece.org

Ms. Jelena Torbica Tel.:  + 41 22 917 27 56
Programme Assistant Fax: + 41 22 917 00 38
E-mail: jelena.torbica@unece.org

Mr. Alain Tournebise Tel.:  + 41 22 917 24 74
Database Manager, Gas Centre Fax: + 41 22 917 04 30
E-mail: alain.tournebise@unece.org

Mr. Tans van Kleef Tel.:  + 41 22 917 24 43
Manager, Gas Centre  Fax: + 41 22 917 04 30
E-mail: tans.van-kleef@unece.org

Assistant to Mr. van Kleef Tel.:  + 41 22 917 24 46
Gas Centre Fax: + 41 22 917 04 30
Mr. Sead Vilogorac Tel.:  + 41 22 917 2462
Senior Economic Affairs Officer in charge of Energy Security, Financing of Energy Infrastructure and Working Party on Gas Fax: + 41 22 917 00 38
E-mail: sead.vilogorac@unece.org