UNUnited Nations Economic Commission for Europe

SUSTAINABLE ENERGY DIVISION

Contact list:

 

     

 

Mr. Scott Foster   Tel.: + 41 22 917 24 44
Director, Sustainable Energy Division   Fax: + 41 22 917 01 78
  E-mail: scott.foster@unece.org

Ms. Catherine Pierre   Tel: + 41 22 917 41 40
Administrative Assistant to Director   Fax: + 41 22 917 00 38
  E-mail catherine.pierre@unece.org

Mr. Alexandre Chachine   Tel.: + 41 22 917 24 51
Energy Efficiency 21
  Fax: + 41 22 917 00 38
  E-mail: alexandre.chachine@unece.org

Ms. Charlotte Griffiths   Tel.:  + 41 22 917 19 88
UNFC and Resource Classification   Fax: + 41 22 917 00 38
  E-mail: charlotte.griffiths@unece.org

Mr. Adam Sek   Tel.:  + 41 22 917 26 87
Regional Adviser on Energy
Ad Hoc Group of Experts on Coal Mine Methane
Ad Hoc Group of Experts on Cleaner Electricity Production from Coal and Other Fossil Fuels
  Fax:
E-mail:
+ 41 22 917 00 38
adam.sek@unece.org

Mr. Gianluca Sambucini   Tel.: + 41 22 917 11 75
Committee on Sustainable Energy   Fax: + 41 22 917 00 38
Global Energy Efficiency 21 Project (GEE21)   E-mail: gianluca.sambucini@unece.org

Mr. Oleg Dzioubinski
  Tel.: + 41 22 917 23 60
Economic Affairs Officer   Fax: + 41 22 917 00 38
Energy Efficiency 21 Project   E-mail: oleg.dzioubinski@unece.org

Mr. Viktor Badaker   Tel.: + 41 22 917 24 43
Economic Affairs Officer
  Fax: + 41 22 917 00 38
Global Energy Efficiency 21 Project (GEE21)   E-mail: viktor.badaker@unece.org

Ms. Nadejda Khamrakulova   Tel.: + 41 22 917 57 73
Associate Programme Officer
  Fax: + 41 22 917 00 38
Energy Efficiency 21 Project   E-mail: nadejda.khamrakulova@unece.org

Mr. Branko Milicevic
  Tel.: + 41 22 917 31 58
Programme Officer
Ad Hoc Group of Experts on Coal Mine Methane
Ad Hoc Group of Experts on Cleaner Electricity Production from Coal and Other Fossil Fuels
  Fax:
E-mail:
41 22 917 00 38

branko.milicevic@unece.org

Ms. Liliane Mauranne   Tel.:  + 41 22 917 24 46
Programme Assistant   Fax: + 41 22 917 00 38
    E-mail: liliane.mauranne@unece.org

Ms. Laurence Rotta   Tel.:  + 41 22 917 59 76
Programme Assistant   Fax: + 41 22 917 00 38
    E-mail: laurence.rotta@unece.org

Ms. Jelena Torbica   Tel.:  + 41 22 917 27 56
Programme Assistant   Fax: + 41 22 917 00 38
  E-mail: jelena.torbica@unece.org

Ms. Valérie Ducrot   Tel.:  + 41 22 917 24 74
Communication and Database Manager, Gas Centre   Fax: + 41 22 917 04 30
    E-mail: valerie.ducrot@unece.org

Mr. Sead Vilogorac   Tel.:  + 41 22 917 24 62
Senior Economic Affairs Officer in charge of Energy Security, Financing of Energy Infrastructure and Working Party on Gas   Fax:
E-mail:
+ 41 22 917 00 38
sead.vilogorac@unece.org