Subdivision 11 regions (en) / région (fr); 5 municipalities (en) / municipalité (fr) 
List Source BET 1996 (Information from French Embassy to Port of Spain, 1996-02-01) 
Code Source ISO/TC 46/WG 2 Secretariat (*) 

Country Subdivision Name Level
TT    ARI  Arima  Municipality 
TT    CHA  Chaguanas  Municipality 
TT    CTT  Couva-Tabaquite-Talparo  Region 
TT    DMN  Diego Martin  Region 
TT    ETO  Eastern Tobago  Region 
TT    PED  Penal-Debe  Region 
TT    POS  Port of Spain  Municipality 
TT    PRT  Princes Town  Region 
TT    PTF  Point Fortin  Municipality 
TT    RCM  Rio Claro-Mayaro  Region 
TT    SFO  San Fernando  Municipality 
TT    SGE  Sangre Grande  Region 
TT    SIP  Siparia  Region 
TT    SJL  San Juan-Laventille  Region 
TT    TUP  Tunapuna-Piarco  Region 
TT    WTO  Western Tobago  Region 

© UNECE | Terms of use | Privacy notice | Site map | Contact us | RSS Feed