Subdivision 2 administrations (en) / administration (fr) / āstedader (am); 9 states (en) / État régional (fr) / kilil (am) 
List Sources PCGN 2002-10; FIPS 10-4 Change Notice 7 
Code Sources ISO/TC 46/WG 2 Secretariat (*); ISO 3166/MA (*) 
Romanization system BGN/PCGN 1967 

Country Subdivision Name Level
ET    AA  Ādīs Ābeba / Adis Abeba  Administration 
ET    AF  Āfar / Afar  State 
ET    AM  Āmara / Amara  State 
ET    BE  Bīnshangul Gumuz / Binshangul Gumuz  State 
ET    DD  Dirē Dawa / Dire Dawa  Administration 
ET    GA  Gambēla Hizboch / Gambela Hizboch  State 
ET    HA  Hārerī Hizb / Hareri Hizb  State 
ET    OR  Oromīya / Oromiya  State 
ET    SN  YeDebub Bihēroch Bihēreseboch na Hizboch / YeDebub Biheroch Bihereseboch na Hizboch  State 
ET    SO  Sumalē / Sumale  State 
ET    TI  Tigray / Tigray  State 

© UNECE | Terms of use | Privacy notice | Site map | Contact us | RSS Feed