(CA)  CANADA    
Subdivision 10 provinces - province (fr); 3 territories - territoire (fr) 
List Sources Canadian General Standards Board (CGSB), 1997-03-18; IGN 1989; Canadian Postal Guide; Note on Nunavut from Standards Council of Canada (SCC), 1999-09-02; update 2001; update 2002 
Code Source Standards Council of Canada 

Country Subdivision Name Level
CA    AB  Alberta  Province 
CA    BC  British Columbia  Province 
CA    MB  Manitoba  Province 
CA    NB  New Brunswick  Province 
CA    NL  Newfoundland and Labrador  Province 
CA    NS  Nova Scotia  Province 
CA    NT  Northwest Territories  Territory 
CA    NU  Nunavut  Territory 
CA    ON  Ontario  Province 
CA    PE  Prince Edward Island  Province 
CA    QC  Quebec  Province 
CA    SK  Saskatchewan  Province 
CA    YT  Yukon Territory  Territory 

© UNECE | Terms of use | Privacy notice | Site map | Contact us | RSS Feed