Subdivision 3 special municipalities (en); commune speciale (fr); bijzondere gemeente (nl); munisipio spesial (pap) 
List Source http://english.minbzk.nl; ISO 3166/MA ; Included as a subdivision of the Netherlands (NL-BQ) 
Code Source ISO/TC 46/WG 2 Secretariat (*) 

Country Subdivision Name Level
BQ    BO  Boneiru  Special Municipality 
BQ    SA  Saba  Special Municipality 
BQ    SE  Sint Eustatius  Special Municipality 

© UNECE | Terms of use | Privacy notice | Site map | Contact us | RSS Feed