UNUnited Nations Economic Commission for Europe
United Nations Centre for Trade Facilitation and Electronic Business


UN/CEFACT Heads of Delegation


Last updated:


Country Name Organization
Australia Mr. Ken GORDON Permanent Mission of Australia to the UN in Geneva
Austria Dr. Christian HUEMER Vienna University of Technology
Canada Mr. Cory OLISHANSKY Foreign Affairs and International Trade Canada
China Mr. Yueming QIU China National Institute of Standardization
Colombia Mr. Rafael Antonio Torres Martin Ministerio de Comercio Industria y Turismo
Croatia Mr. Ruder FRIGANOVIC Croatian Chamber of Economy
Croatia Mr. Ruder FRIGANOVIC Croatian Chamber of Economy
Cyprus Mr. Charalambos ORPHANIDES Commercial and Industrial Officer A
Ministry of Commerce, Industry and Tourism
Denmark Mr. Adam ARNDT National IT and Telecom Agency
Finland Mr. Antti Eskola Ministry of Employment and the Economy
France Mr. Jean-Pierre HENNINOT Ministry of Economy, Finance and Industry
FYR of Macedonia Ms. Ljubica NURI Foreign Economic Relations - MAKPRO
Germany Mr. Christoph WOLF Association of German Chambers of Commerce and Industry - DIHK
Greece Mr. Nikolaos Georgopoulos Ministry of Economy and Finance
Iceland Mr. Karl Fridrik GARDARSSON Iceland Committee on Trade Procedures and e-Commerce - ICEPRO
India Mr. Tahseen A. KHAN Ministry of Communications and Information Technology
Iran, Republic of Mr. Jafar MAHMOODI Iran Centre for E-Commerce Development (Ministry of Commerce)
Ireland Mr. Eoin GAHAN FORFAS
Italy Mr. Claudio PADUA Economic Development Ministry of Italy
Japan Mr. Junichi NISHINAGA Ministry of Land, Infrastructure, Transport and Tourism
Korea Mr. Seok-koo JI National IT Industry Promotion Agency (NIPA)
Lebanon Mr. Bawarshi FOUAD Gezair Transport
Malaysia Ms. Marianne Mee Wan WONG The Royal Malaysian Customs
Netherlands Mr. Arie VAN BELLEN Ministry of Economic Affairs
Norway Mr. Arild HARALDSEN NorStella
Nigeria Mr. David I. ADULUGBA Nigerian Export Promotion Council (NEPC)
Pakistan Mr. Syed Asif SHAH Ministry of Commerce
Russian Federation Mr. Vitaly ARISTOV Pemanent Mission of the Russian Federation to the UN in Geneva
Singapore Mr. Kenneth Khoon Seng LIM CrimsonLogic
South Africa Mr. Garth MACKWAY-WILSON South African Bureau of Standards - SABS
Sweden Mr. Johan Pontén National Board of Trade
Switzerland Mr. Joerg DE BERNARDI Federal Department of Foreign Affairs
Turkey Mr. Emrah KARAKILIC Permanent Mission of Turkey
United Kingdom Mr. Anthony DAVIES SITPRO
Ukraine Ms. Viktoria MULYAVKA Ministry of Economy
United States of America Mr. Marion ROYAL U.S. General Services Administration
Viet Nam Ms. Depa LE NHU XUAN Vietnam Council for Trade Facilitation and E-Business (VnECPRO)