• English

Organization Focal Point 

United Nations Economic Commission for Africa (UNECA)

 Mr. Robert Lisinge | Chief Operational Quality Section | lisinge@un.org | +251 115443443 

United Nations Economic Commission for Europe (UNECE)

 Mr. George Georgiades|Economic Affairs Officer| george.georgiadis@un.org |+41 22 917 2374 

United Nations Economic Commission for Latin America and the Caribbean (UNECLAC)

 Mr. Ricardo J Sanchez | Senior Economic Affairs Officer | ricardo.sanchez@un.org (cc: gabriel.perez@un.org) | +56 2 2210 2131

United Nations Economic and Social Commission for Asia and the Pacific (UNESCAP)

 Ms. Jo Yee Yung Fung | Chief, Sustainable Transport Section | jo.fung@un.org  (cc: ahmed200@un.org) | +66 2 288 1374

United Nations Economic and Social Commission for Western Asia (UNESCWA)Mr. Mohamed El Moctar Mohamed El Hacene | Director Economic Development and Integration Division (EDID) | elhacene@un.org (cc: Badr3@un.org) | +961 1 978438
United Nations Development Programme (UNDP) Mr. Douglas Webb | Team Leader, Health and Innovation Financing | douglas.webb@undp.org | +1 212 906 6359
United Nations Environment Programme (UNEP) (tbc)
United Nations Human Settlements Programme (UN-Habitat)Mr. Andre Dzikus | Coordinator, Urban Basic Services Branch |  andre.dzikus@un.org | +254 207623060 
United Nations Children's Fund (UNICEF)Ms. Vidhya R. Ganesh | Deputy Director, Programme Division | vganesh@unicef.org | +1 212 824 6247
World Health Organization (WHO)Mr. Nhan Tran | Coordinator, Unintentional Injury Prevention Unit | trann@who.int | +41 22 791 3412