• English
RSS

Composition

 

 Ms. Gulnara Roll
Head of Unit

Area of work:

Contact:

Administration and budget;
Meetings organization

 

Ms. Kathryn Maissen

Email: kathryn.maissen@unece.org

Country Profiles; Communications; Website

 

Ms. Cecilia Batac

Email: cecilia.batac@unece.org

Land administration and management

 

Ms. Amie Figueiredo

Email: amie.figueiredo@unece.org

Consultants:

Ms. Domenica Carriero
Email: domenica.carriero@unece.org

Ms. Regina Khanbekova
Email: regina.khanbekova@unece.org

Mr. Muwaz Ahmed
Email: ahmed.muwaz@unece.org