• English

Composition

 

 Ms. Gulnara Roll, Head of Unit
Email: gulnara.roll@un.org

Area of work:
Contact:

Administration and budget;
Meetings organization

 

Ms. Kathryn Maissen

Email: kathryn.maissen@un.org

Country Profiles; Communications; Website

 

Ms. Cecilia Batac

Email: cecilia.batac@un.org

Land administration and management

 

Ms. Amie Figueiredo

Email: amie.figueiredo@un.org

Smart Cities; Energy efficiency in buildings

Ms. Domenica Carriero

Email: domenica.carriero@un.org

 

Consultant

 

 

Ms. Regina Khanbekova
Email: regina.khanbekova@un.org

 

Consultant

Ms. Pavitra Raja
Email: pavitra.raja@un.org