• English

Composition

    
Acting Director
Mr. Marco Keiner

  

 

 
Head of Unit
Ms. Gulnara Roll

 

Area of work:

Contact:

Administration and budget;
Meetings organization

 

Ms. Kathryn Maissen

Email: kathryn.maissen@unece.org

 

Country Profiles; Communications; Website

 

 

Ms. Cecilia Batac

Email: cecilia.batac@unece.org

Land administration and management

 

Ms. Amie Figueiredo

Email: amie.figueiredo@unece.org

Consultants

Ms. Larisa Burakova
Email: larisa.burakova@unece.org


Ms. Domenica Carriero
Email: domenica.carriero@unece.org


Ms. Regina Khanbekova
Email: regina.khanbekova@unece.org


Mr. Ahmed Muwaz
Email: ahmed.muwaz@unece.org