• English

Current members (from 5 June 2014)

Chair of the Bureau

Mr. Georges Kremlis (European Union) (Since January 2016, after departure of Mr. Piotr Otawski (Poland))

Ms. Migle Masaityte (Lithuania), Chair, Working Group
Ms. Aysel Babayeva (Azerbaijan), Vice-Chair, Working Group
Ms. Inga Podoroghin (Republic of Moldova), Vice-Chair, Working Group
Mr. Dmytro Matiuschenko (Ukraine), Vice-Chair, Working Group
Mr. Felix Zaharia (Romania), Chair, Implementation Committee
Ms. Martine Rohn-Brossard (Switzerland)(since January 2017 after departure of Ms. Cecile Bourigault)
Alternate of Switzerland for Protocol matters

Ms. Lourdes Aurora Hernando (Spain),  First Vice-Chair, Implementation Committee

Mr. Artur Danelyan (Armenia)
Ms. Katarzyna Twardowska (Poland)
Mr. Andrei Shakemirov (Belarus)