Français
 
 
Español
 
العربية
 
汉语
 
Română
 
Gjuha shqipe
 
Македонски
Print page     Create PDF
Contacts

UNECE Water Convention Secretariat

Peep Mardiste, EU Water Initiative Programme Manager
T. +41 (0)22 917 3448
F. +41 (0)22 917 0621
peep.mardiste@unece.org

Farkhod Abdurakhmonov, Associate Environmental Affairs Officer
T. +41 (0)22 917 1647
F. +41 (0)22 917 0107
farkhod.abdurakhmonov@unece.org

 

Contact us form


National Focal Points

Armenia

Armenia

Focal point

Position

Organization

E-mail

Dr. Volodya Narimanyan
Chair of NPD Steeing Committee

Head of the Water Resources Management Agency

Ministry of Nature Protection

narimanyan59@mail.ru

Azerbaijan

Azerbaijan

Focal point

Position

Organization

E-mail

Mr. Mutallim Abdulhasanov

Chair of NPD Steering Committee

Head of Subdivision, Environmental Protection Policy Unit

Ministry of Ecology and Natural Resources

mutallim@baku.az

Rafig Verdiyev

NPD National Coordinator

Head of Business Development Azerbaijan

Eptisa engineering

rverdiyev@eptisa.com

rafig2000@mail.ru

Georgia

Georgia

Focal point

Position

Organization

E-mail

Ms. Nino Sharashidze
Chair of NPD Steering Committee

First Deputy Minister

Ministry of Environment and Protection

nino.sharashidze@moe.gov.ge

Mr. George Dzamukashvili

NPD National Coordinator

Project Manager

National Water Partnership of Georgia

dgeorge@yandex.ru

Mr. Alexander Mindorashvili

NPD National Expert (Protocol on Water and Health)

Main Specialist of the Integrated Environmental Management Dept. Division of Water Resources Management

Ministry of Environment Protection and Natural Resources

a.mindorashvili@mail.ru

a.mindorashvili@yahoo.com

geoairdept@caucasus.net

Ms. Mariam Makarova

NPD National Expert (Water Code and Transboundary Cooperation)

Head of the Water Resources Department

Ministry of Environment Protection and Natural Resources

m.makarova@moe.gov.ge

 

Kazahkstan

 Kazakhstan

Focal point

Position

Organization

E-mail

Mr. Yerlan Nysanbayev
Chair of NPD Steering Committee

Vice-Minister

Ministry of Environment and Water Resources

ecokense@eco.gov.kz

Mr. Mukhtar Zhakenov

Secretary of NPD Steering Committee

Deputy Director, Department of Water and Biological Resources

Ministry of Environment and Water Resources

zhakenov.m@eco.gov.kz

Mr. Serik Akhmetov

 

Director

Public Fund "Water Initiatives Centre"

serik.akhmetov@wic.kz

 

Kyrgyz Republic

Kyrgyz Republic

Focal point

Position

Organization

E-mail

Mr. Tilek Isabekov
Chair of NPD Steering Committee

First Deputy of General Director

Department of Water Resources and Amelioration

tilek66@gmail.com

Mr. Erkin Orolbaev

NPD National Coordinator

National Project Coordinator

UN Economic Commission for Europe

erkin.orolbaev@gmail.com

Republic of Moldova

Republic of Moldova

Focal point

Position

Organization

E-mail

Ms. Nadejda Chilaru
NPD National Expert

Advisory Officer, Water Management Department

Ministry of Environment

chilaru@mediu.gov.md

 

Tajikistan

Tajikistan National Focal Points on NPD

Focal point

Position

Organization

E-mail

Mr. Usmonali Usmonzoda
Chair of NPD Steering Committee

Minister

Ministry of Energy and Water Resources

Mr. Homidjon Hasanzoda
Deputy Chair of NPD Steering Committee

Director

Agency of the Land Reclamation and Irrigation

Mr. Husnididdin Sharofiddinov
NPD National Expert

Director

DEPAS

husniddin.80@gmail.com

Mr. Anvarjon Kamolidinov
NPD National Expert

Senior Water Res. Exp.,
TB SIC ICWC

Independent Expert

anvarkamol@gmail.com

 

Turkmenistan

Turkmenistan

Focal point

Position

Organization

E-mail

Mr. Niyazmuhammer Gyrlov
Chair of NPD Steering Committee

Deputy Minister

Ministry of Water Resources

Mr. Kurbangeldy Ballyev
National NPD Focal Point

Ministry of Water Resources

kballyev@mail.ru

Mr. Arslan Berdyev
NPD National Expert

Expert on Water Supply and Sanitation and Environment

arslanberdiyev@rambler.ru

Ukraine

Ukraine

Focal point

Position

Organization

E-mail


© United Nations Economic Commissions for Europe – 2013