Français
 
 
Español
 
العربية
 
汉语
 
Română
 
Gjuha shqipe
 
Македонски
Print page     Create PDF
Contacts

UNECE Water Convention Secretariat


Peep Mardiste, EU Water Initiative Programme Manager

T. + 41 (0)22 917 3448
F. +41 (0) 22 917 0621
Peep.Mardiste@unece.org


Nataliya Nikiforova, Associate Environmental Affairs Officer
T. + 41 (0)22 917 1927

 

National Focal Points

Armenia

Armenia

Focal point

Position

Organization

E-mail

Volodya Narimanyan

NPD Chairman

Deputy Head

Ministry of Nature Protection Water Resources Management Agency

narimanyan59@mail.ru

Vahagn Tonoyan

NPD National Coordinator

National Water Management Coordinator for Armenia

Transboundary River Management Phase II for the Kura River - Armenia, Georgia and Azerbaijan

vrtonoyan@gmail.com

Benik (Benjamin) Zaqaryan

NPD National Expert

Director

GeoInfo company

zakaryanbenik@gmail.com

Azerbaijan


Azerbaijan

Focal point

Position

Organization

E-mail

Mutallim Abdulhasanov

NPD Chairman

Head of Subdivision, Environmental Protection Policy Unit

Ministry of Ecology and Natural Resources

mutallim@baku.az

Rafig Verdiyev

NPD National Coordinator

Head of Business Development Azerbaijan

Eptisa engineering

rverdiyev@eptisa.com

rafig2000@mail.ru

Georgia

Georgia

Focal point

Position

Organization

E-mail

Gocha Mamatsashvili

NPD Chairman

Deputy Minister

Ministry of Environment Protection and Natural Resources

George Dzamukashvili

NPD National Coordinator

Project Manager

National Water Partnership of Georgia

dgeorge@yandex.ru

Alexander Mindorashvili

NPD National Expert (Protocol on Water and Health)

Main Specialist of the Integrated Environmental Management Dept. Division of Water Resources Management

Ministry of Environment Protection and Natural Resources

a.mindorashvili@mail.ru

a.mindorashvili@yahoo.com

geoairdept@caucasus.net

Nino Chkhobadze

NPD National Expert (Transboundary Cooperation)

Co-Chair

Greens Movement of Georgia

nino.chkhobadze@greens.ge

nino.chkhobadze@gmail.com

Mariam Makarova

NPD National Expert (Water Code and Transboundary Cooperation)

Head of the Water Resources Department

Ministry of Environment Protection and Natural Resources

waterdept_mm@yahoo.com

 

Kazahkstan

 Kazakhstan

Focal point

Position

Organization

E-mail

Serik Akhmetov

NPD National Coordinator

Senior Scientific Worker

Eurasian Water Centre, Ministry of Environment Protection

serik.akhmetov@mail.ru

Mukhtar Zhakenov

Head

Department of Use and Protection of Water Resources
Committee of Water Resources

Ministry of Agriculture

mzhcwr_61@mail.ru

 

Kyrgyz Republic

Kyrgyz Republic

Focal point

Position

Organization

E-mail

Abdybai Dzhailoobaev

NPD Chairman

First Deputy of General Director

Department of Water Resources

dzhailoobaev.abdybai@gmail.com

Erkin Orolbaev

NPD National Coordinator

National Project Coordinator

UN Economic Commission for Europe

erkin.orolbaev@gmail.com

Republic of Moldova

Republic of Moldova

Focal point

Position

Organization

E-mail

Gheorghe Salaru

NPD Chairman

Minister

Ministry of Ecology and  Natural Resources

ghsalaru@gmail.com

gh.salaru@mediu.gov.md

Nadejda Chilaru

NPD National Expert

Consultant

Water Management Department
Ministry of Environment

chilaru@mediu.gov.md

Victor Bujac

NPD National Expert (Protocol on Water and Health)

Administrator of Basin Water Management Authority

Agency "APELE MOLDOVEI"

victor_bujac@yahoo.com

Ilya Trombitsky

NPD National Expert (Transboundary Cooperation)

Eco-Tiras 

ecotiras@mtc.md

ilyatrom@mail.ru

 

Tajikistan

Tajikistan

Focal point

Position

Organization

E-mail

Rahmat Bobokalonov

NPD Chairman

Minister

Ministry of Land Reclamation and Water Resources

R.Bobocalon@mail.ru

Sulton Rahimov

NPD Deputy Chairman

First Deputy Minister

Ministry of Land Reclamation and Water Resources

sulton30@mail.ru

Anvar Kamolidinov

NPD National Expert

Senior Water Res. Exp.,

TB SIC ICWC

Ministry of Land Reclamation and Water Resources

anvarkamol@gmail.com

Bakhrom Gafarov

NPD National Expert

Director

NGO Depas

gbahrom_75@mail.ru

depas.tj@rambler.ru

 

Turkmenistan

Turkmenistan

Focal point

Position

Organization

E-mail

Ahmet Muhammedov

NPD Chairman

Deputy Minister of Water Resources

Ministry of Water Resources

khanmedov@mail.ru

Arslan Berdyev

NPD National Expert

Expert on Water Supply and Sanitation and Environment

arslanberdiyev@rambler.ru

Kurbangeldy Ballyev

NPD National Expert

Member of the IFAS Executive Committee, Turkmenistan Representative

Executive Committee of the International Fund for Saving the Aral Sea

kballyev@mail.ru

Ukraine

Ukraine

Focal point

Position

Organization

E-mail

Oleg Shevchenko

 

Member

National Commission for the State Regulation of Communications and Information

oshevchenko1@hotmail.com

Ganna Tsvietkova

NPD National Expert (Protocol on Water and Health)

Water and Sanitation Programme Coordinator

National Environmental NGO MAMA-86

atsvet@mama-86.org.ua


© United Nations Economic Commissions for Europe – 2013