Français
 
Русский
 
Español
 
العربية
 
汉语
 
Română
 
Gjuha shqipe
 
Македонски
Print page     Create PDF
Staff of the joint UNECE and WHO/Europe secretariat servicing the Protocol on Water and Health

Mr. Nicholas Bonvoisin
Co-Secretary of the Protocol
United Nations Economic Commission for Europe
Environment Division
Palais des Nations
CH-1211 Geneva 10, Switzerland
Tel.: +41 22 917 11 93
Fax: +41 22 917 01 07
E-mail: nicholas.bonvoisin@unece.org

Ms. Nataliya Nikiforova
Environmental Affairs Officer
United Nations Economic Commission for Europe
Environment Division
Palais des Nations
Tel.: +41 22 917 19 27
Fax: +41 22 917 01 07
E-mail: nataliya.nikiforova@unece.org

Ms. Chantal Demilecamps
Associate Environmental Affairs Officer
United Nations Economic Commission for Europe
Environment Division
Palais des Nations
Tel.: +41 22 917 24 68
Fax: +41 22 917 01 07
E-mail: chantal.demilecamps@unece.org

Ms. Cammile Marcelo
Assistant 
United Nations Economic Commission for Europe
Environment Division
Palais des Nations
Tel.: +41 22 917 16 06
Fax: +41 22 917 06 21
E-mail: cammile.marcelo@unece.org

Ms. Katri Veldre
Assistant
United Nations Economic Commission for Europe
Environment Division
Palais des Nations
Tel.: +41 22 917 19 11
Fax: +41 22 917 01 07
E-mail: katri.veldre@unece.org

Mr. Oliver Schmoll
Co-Secretary of the Protocol
World Health Organization
WHO European Centre for Environment and Health
Platz der Vereinten Nationen 1
53113 Bonn
Germany
Tel.: +49 228 815 0476
Fax: +49 228 815 0440
E-mail: schmollo@ecehbonn.euro.who.int

Ms. Shinee Enkhtsetseg
Technical Officer
Management of Natural Resources – Water and Sanitation (WSN)
World Health Organization
WHO European Centre for Environment and Health
Platz der Vereinten Nationen 1
53113 Bonn
Germany
Tel.: +49 228 815 0473
Fax: +49 228 815 0440
E-mail: enkhtsetsegs@ecehbonn.euro.who.int

Ms. Andrea Rhein
Programme Assistant
Management of Natural Resources – Water and Sanitation (WSN)
World Health Organization
WHO European Centre for Environment and Health
Platz der Vereinten Nationen 1
53113 Bonn
Germany
Tel.: +49 228 815 0404
Fax: +49 228 815 0440
E-mail: rheinhuberta@ecehbonn.euro.who.int


© United Nations Economic Commissions for Europe – 2013