Current members (from 5 June 2014)

Chair of the Bureau

Mr. Piotr Otawski (Poland)

Ms. Migle Masaityte (Lithuania), Chair, Working Group

Representative from Azerbaijan (to be designated), Vice-Chair, Working Group

Ms. Tatjana Plesco (Republic of Moldova), Vice-Chair, Working Group

Mr. Igor Markelov (Ukraine), Vice-Chair, Working Group

Mr. Felix Zaharia (Romania), Chair, Implementation Committee

Ms. Cecile Bourigault (Switzerland)

Alternate for Protocol matters

First Vice-Chair, Implementation Committee (to be elected by the Committee at its thirty-second session, 9-11 December 2014)

Mr. A. Danelyan (Armenia)

Mr. Georges Kremlis (European Union)