• English

Contact us

Mr. Scott Foster
Director
Sustainable Energy Division
Tel: + 41 22 917 24 44
E-mail: scott.foster@un.org

Ms. Catherine Pierre
Administrative Assistant to Director
Tel: + 41 22 917 41 40
E-mail: catherine.pierre@un.org

Ms. Charlotte Griffiths
Senior Economic Affairs Officer
UNFC and Resource Classification
Tel: + 41 22 917 19 88
E-mail: charlotte.griffiths@un.org

Ms. Stefanie  Held
Senior Economic Affairs Officer
Secretary of the Committee on Sustainable Energy   
Tel: + 41 22  917 2462
Email: stefanie.held@un.org

Mr. Gianluca Sambucini
Economic Affairs Officer
Renewable Energy
Tel: + 41 22 917 11 75
E-mail: gianluca.sambucini@un.org

Mr. Oleg Dzioubinski
Economic Affairs Officer
Energy Efficiency
Tel: + 41 22 917 23 60
E-mail: oleg.dzioubinski@un.org

Mr. Michal Drabik
Economic Affairs Officer
Group of Experts on Coal Mine Methane
Task Force on Methane Management in Extractive Industries
Tel: + 41 22 917 39 66
E-mail: michal.drabik@un.org

Mr. Viktor Badaker
Acting Regional Advisor
Tel: + 41 22 917 24 43
E-mail: viktor.badaker@un.org

Mr. Branko Milicevic
Economic Affairs Officer
Group of Experts on Gas
Group of Experts on Cleaner Electricity Production from Fossil Fuels
Tel: + 41 22 917 31 58
E-mail: branko.milicevic@un.org

Mr. Harikrishnan Tulsidas
Economic Affairs Officer
UNFC and Resource Classification
Tel: + 41 22 917 46 57
E-mail: harikrishnan.tulsidas@un.org

Ms. Lisa Tinschert
Associate Expert Sustainable Energy
Tel: + 41 22 917 24 63
E-mail: lisa.tinschert@un.org

Ms. Laurence Rotta
Programme Assistant
Tel: + 41 22 917 59 76
E-mail: laurence.rotta@un.org

Ms. Amy Smith
Programme Assistant 
Tel: + 41 22 917 3328
E-mail: amy.smith@un.org

 

Contact us