• English

UN/LOCODE National Focal Points

UN/LOCODE National Focal Points

Country

Agency Name

First Name

Last Name

eMail

Official Nomination

Albania

Ministry of Transport and Infrastructure

Thana

Elson

Since
01.07.2015

Andorra

Ministry of Land Management

Fidel

Bonet

fidel_bonet@govern.ad

Since 03.07.2015

Austria

Federal Ministry of Finance

Hugo Richard

Mayer

hugo-richard.mayer@bmf.gv.at

Since 01.04.2015

Azerbaijan

Ministry of Transport

Heydar

Turabov

H.Turabov@mot.gov.az

Since 04.06.2015

Brazil

Customs Administration of Brazil

Tiago

Spengler

tiago.spengler@receita.fazenda.gov.br

Since
01.07.2015

China

China National Institute of Standardization

Hanjing

Hu

huhj@cnis.gov.cn

Colombia

Ministry of Commerce, Industry and Tourism

Luis Fernando

Fuentes Ibarra

lfuentes@mincit.gov.co

Since 29.06.2015

Croatia

Croatian Chamber of Economy

Sasa

Subotic

ssubotic@hgk.hr

Since 29.06.2015

Cyprus

Ministry of Transport, Communications and Works

Christina

Patsiou

cpatsiou@dms.mcw.gov.cy

Since
06.09.2016

Estonia

Estonian Maritime Administration

Alar

Siht

Alar.Siht@vta.ee

Since 18.09.2015

Finland

Finish Transport Agency

Antti

Arkima

antti.arkima@liikennevirasto.fi

Since 27.10.2015

Great Britain

HM Revenue and Customs

John

Nightingale

john.nightingale@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk

Since 01.04.2015

Greece

Warrant Officer (HCC), Ministry of Shipping and Insular Policy, Hellenic Coast Guard, Safety of Navigation Directorate

Maria

Vafeidou

ssn-nca@hcg.gr

Since
01.09.2016

Iceland

Icelandic Transport Authority

Halldor

Zoega

halldorz@icetra.is

Since 20.04.2015

India

Department of Commerce, Government of India

Raj K

Arora

rkarora@nic.in

Italy

Department for Transport, Ministry of Infrastructure and Transport

Antonio

Erario

antonio.erario@mit.gov.it

Since 17.06.2015

Japan

Japan Association for Simplification of International Trade Procedures

Mitsuru

Ishigaki

m-ishigaki@jastpro.or.jp

Since 03.07.2015

Korea, Republic of

Nation IT Industry Promotion Agency

Euna

Choi

aeuni@nipa.kr

Since 07.04.2015

Lao PDR

Ministry of Industry and Commerce

Khambay

Sithirajvongsa

khambay.s@laomoic.org

Since
18.08.2015

Moldova

Naval Transport Service, Ministry of Transport and Roads Infrastructure

Nicolae

Malic

nicolae.malic@mtid.gov.md

Since 08.07.2015

Monaco

Département de l'Equipement, l'Environnement et de l'Urbanisme

Christian

Palmaro

cpalmaro@gouv.mc

Since 28.09.2015

Morocco

Ministry of Equipment, Transport and Logistics

El Karkouri

Najib

elkarkouri@mtpnet.gov.ma

Since 05.06.2015

Nepal

Intermodal Transport Development Board, Gyaneshwor

Laxman Bahadur

Basnet

laxmanji4@yahoo.com

Since 02.04.2015

Netherlands

Statistics Netherlands

Ger

Moritz

g.moritz@cbs.nl

Since
31.10.2016

Norway

Norwegian costal Administration

Tor-Inge

Miljeteig

locode@kystverket.no

Pakistan

Ministry of Communications

Mohammad

Shoaib

shoaibdogar@gmail.com

Since 01.07.2015

Seychelles

Ministry of Foreign Affairs and Transport

Jane

Larue

janelarue@gov.sc

Since 10.07.2015

Spain

Agency 'State Ports'

Jaime

Luezas Alvarado

jluezas@puertos.es

Since 04.11.2015

Sweden

Swedish Maritime Administration

Mats

Kannerstal

mats.kannerstal@sjofartsverket.se

Since
08.06.2016

Thailand

Electronic Transactions Development Agency

Wanawit

Ahkuputra

wanawit@etda.or.th

Since 20.04.2015

Turkey

Ministry of Transport, Maritime Affairs and Communications

Alper

Keçeli

alper.keceli@udhb.gov.tr

Since
06.01.2017

United States of America

Department of Transportation

Derald

Dudley

Derald.Dudley@dot.gov

Since 25.08.2015