• English

Meetings & Events

{{filtered.length}} / {{meetings.length}}
{{ search | json }}
{{ search.area | json }}
{{ search.year | json }}
{{ search.$ | json }}

List of Meetings and Events on {{selectedDate | date:'fullDate'}}

List of meetings for {{search.year}}

List of Meetings and Events - All

Eighth session of the Meeting of the Parties to the Water Convention

10 - 12 October 2018

Astana, Kazakhstan

At its eighth session, the Meeting of the Parties considered the composition of its Implementation Committee and elected 5 members of the Committee to replace the members whose term ended at the eighth session.

The following are the Implementation Committee Members for 2018-2021:

• Mr. Kari Kinnunen
• Mr. Johan G. Lammers
• Mr. Stephen McCaffrey
• Mr. Martins Paparinskis
• Ms. Anne Schulte-Wülwer-Leidig
• Mr. Pedro Cunha Serra
• Mr. Attila Tanzi
• Mr. Ivan Zavadsky
• Ms. Dinara Ziganshina

Information on the role and responsibilities of the Implementation Committee can be found here.