• English


The UN/CEFACT Bureau collectively represents the community of, the members of and contributors to UN/CEFACT. It works on the development of the Centre and its recognition at the international level as the reference entity for global Trade Facilitation and Electronic Business.

UN/CEFACT Bureau 2020 - 2023

Name Function Email
Sue PROBERT Chair sue.probert AT dial.pipex.com
Hanane BECHA Vice Chair hanane.becha AT dcsa.org
Aleksei BONDARENKO Vice Chair bondaralex AT list.ru
Liliana FRATINI PASSI Vice Chair l.fratinipassi AT cbi-org.eu
Estelle IGWE Vice Chair e.igwe AT nepc.gov.ng
Tahseen A. KHAN Vice Chair takhan AT nic.in
Marek LASKOWSKI Vice Chair mareklaskowski AT gmail.com
Benno SLOT Vice Chair b.slot AT nvwa.nl
Ian WATT Vice Chair iwatt AT nextrade.world

For more information on the UN/CEFACT Bureau please contact:

Mr. Lance Thompson
Secretary to UN/CEFACT
Tel N°.: +41-22-917 1298
e-mail: Lance.Thompson@un.org