## **Off-cycle Emissions Informal Working Group Representation**

The OCE group was formed by members of the following countries and organisations:

- Canada
  - Environment Canada
- European Commission
  - Directorate General Enterprise (DG ENTR)
  - Joint Research Centre (JRC)
- Germany

Federal Ministry of Transport, Building and Housing (BMVBW) Federal Environmental Agency (UBA) RWTUEV Fahrzeug GmbH, Institute for Vehicle Technology

- TÜV NORD Straßenverkehr GmbH
- Hungary
  - Institute for Transport Sciences (KTI)
- International Organisation of Motor Vehicle Manufacturers (OICA)
- International Organisation for Standardisation (ISO)
- Japan

Ministry of Land, Infrastructure and Transport (former Ministry of Transport) Ministry of the Environment (former Environment Agency) National Traffic Safety and Environment Laboratory (NTSEL) Japan Automobile Research Institute (JARI) Japan Automobile Standards Internationalisation Center (JASIC) Japan Automobile Manufacturers Association (JAMA) Netherlands.

- The Netherlands,
  - Netherlands Ministry of the Environment (VROM)
- Republic of Korea
  - Korea Automobile Testing & Research Institute (KATRI)
- Sweden
  - Swedish Environmental Protection Agency (EPA)
- United Kingdom
  - Department for Transport
- United States of America (USA)
  - US Environmental Protection Agency (EPA)
  - California Air Resources Board (CARB)
  - Engine Manufacturers Association (EMA)