Annex 1

Participants at the Round Table Meeting on 10th May 2018

Institution **Position** Name Teodor Dulceată Ministry of Environment General Secretary Doina Doroftei Ministry of Foreign Affairs Secretary I Dorina Mocanu Ministry of Environment General Director Ministry of Environment Head of EIA Service Daniela Pineta National Research and General Director Deak Gyorgy Development Institute for **Environmental Protection** Matei Monica National Research and Research scientist Development Institute for **Environmental Protection** Ministry of Tourism Avram Maria Director Counsellor Doană Irina Ministry of Culture Stefan-Emilian Gamureac Director Ministry of Culture Ministry of Health Counsellor Cârlan Adriana National Institute of Public Neamtu Andra Doctor Health Popescu Mihaela Ministry of Health Counsellor Elena Gheorghe Ministry of Economy Counsellor Alexandra Lungu National Regulatory Head of Service Authority for Community Services National Regulatory Teodorescu Anca **Deputy Director Authority for Community** Services Constantin Sebastian Ministry of Water and Counsellor Forests Ilie Mihalache Ministry of Water and General Director **Forests** National Agency for Constantina Ciprian General Director Mineral Resources National Agency for Counsellor Scărlatescu Gheorghe Mineral Resources Counsellor Nicolae Voineag Ministry of Energy Gălătteanu Daniela Ministry of Energy Counsellor Cătălina Crăciunescu Ministry for Business Counsellor Environment, Commerce and Entrepreneurship Anne-Marie Duminică Ministry for Business Counsellor Environment, Commerce and Entrepreneurship

Gust-Balosin Ionuț	Ministry of Internal Affairs	Commissioner Head of Police
Dumitru Ene	Ministry of Regional Development and Public Administration	Counsellor
Anca Finanțu	Ministry of Water and Forests	Counsellor
Monica Patrichi	Ministry of Transport	Counsellor
Romeo Soare	River Administration of the Lower Danube	Project Coordinator
Gianina-Maria Lițescu	Nuclear Agency and Radioactive Waste	Deputy Director
Florescu Mădălina	National Commission for Nuclear Activities Control	Counsellor
Felicia Drăgan	National Commission for Nuclear Activities Control	Counsellor
Victor Horumbă	Ministry of Agriculture and Rural Development	Counsellor
Diana-Elena Zidaru	Ministry of Agriculture and Rural Development	Counsellor